This is an all mail election, it will be held in San Juan County, on Tuesday, January 6, 2015 between the hours of 7am and 7pm. 388 ballots were mailed out. 



OnlineMap  Map of Proposed Town of Kirtland

Town of Kirtland Election Resolution

 Kirtland Incorporation Notice of Election (English)

Kirtland Incorporation Notice of Election (Spanish)






























Candidates listed in Ballot Order


Aztec School District


Position 2

  1. Thomas Ryan Lane



Position 4

  1. E. Wayne Ritter




Position 5

  1. Roger R. Collins


Bloomfield School District


Position 1

  1. Elizabeth C Gomez



Position 3

  1. Dale J. Maes

  2. Bernadette B Candelaria


Central Consolidated School District


District 2

    1. Hoskie Benally Jr.

   2. Adam J. Begaye

   3. Richard T. Begaye 



District 3

   1. Matthew D. Tso (Withdrew 12/30/14)

   2. Michael R Warren 

   3. Harrison Todacheene

   4. Gladys V. Todacheene  (Withdrew 12/30/14)

   5. Charlie T. Jones Jr.



District 5

   1. Rannita Henderson

   2. Kerby Johnson (Withdrew 12/30/14)

   3. Ruthda W. Thomas



 Farmington School District


 District 1


  1. Michael J. Isaacson                                       


 District 4


  1. David L. Stock

  2. Kyle K Rhodes


District 5
































  Filing Day Information


Declarations of candidacy and a sworn statement of intent are to be filed with the San Juan County Clerk's Office at 100 S. Oliver Drive, Suite 200, Aztec, New Mexico, between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., on January 14, 2014.


Please note Filing day is one day only.

























All School Information 


  2015 College Board Election


    Filing day is January 14th, 2015, 9:00AM and 5:00 PM


    Write-in filing day is January 27th, 2015


    Books Close Tuesday, Feburary 3rd, 2015 at 5:00 PM


    Absentee beings Friday, February 6th, 2015 at 5:00 PM


    Absentee ends Friday, Feburary 27th, 2015 at 5:00 PM




          schoolhouse       San Juan College Board Resolution


                Calendar Clipart             Filing Day Information

         Candidate1       List of Candidates

         question 103x94       ALL College Information sheet





























 Candidates are listed in ballot order


San Juan College Board


Position 2

    1. Evelyn B Benny

    2. Kerby Johnson

    3.Tyber G. Ward 

Position 3

    1. Byron R Manning 

    2. Matt Dodson